People

For telephone contact dial +49-421-218- and the following extensions

Position Person Room Tel. E-Mail
Head Prof. Dr. Ulrike Liebert GW2 B2300 67030 liebert@uni-bremen.de
Administration Katrin Dorow GW2 B2290 67031 kdorow@uni-bremen.de
CEuS Library Dennis Zagermann GW2 B2200a/b 67036 zagermann@uni-bremen.de
CEuS-Researchers Dr. Tatjana Evas GW2 B2280 67033 ta_ev@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Anne Jenichen GW2 B2230 67032 jenichen@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Janna Wolff GW2 B2210 67033 janna.wolff@uni-bremen.de
Dennis Zagermann GW2 B2230 67034 zagermann@uni-bremen.de
CEuS-Affiliates Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kissel GW2 B2360 67270 kissel@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Z. Krasnodębski GW2 B2330 67420 kras@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Shawn Donnelly s.donnelly@utwente.nl
Prof. Franck Düvell franck.duvell@compas.ox.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. G. Michaleva michaleva@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Alexander Gattig Unicom, B. 9, Room 2110 67325 gattig@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Petra Guasti guasti@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Claas Knoop
Dr. Sandra Kröger
Dr. Aleksandra Maatsch aleksandra.maatsch@cchs.csic.es
Dr. Henrike Müller henmue@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Kathrin Packham kpackham@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Yvonne Pörzgen GW2 B2340 67271 poerzgen@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Arndt Wonka FVG 66370 awonka@bigsss.uni-bremen.de
PhD Candidates Lusine Badalyan l.badalyan@jacobs-university.de
Clémentine Chaigneau FVG M2210 66441 chaigneau@bigsss-bremen.de
Sezin Dereci FVG M2210 66392 sdereci@bigsss-bremen.de
Anders Hentschel FVG M2050 66445 hentschel@bigsss.uni-bremen.de
Laura Landorff FVG W1030 66375 landorff@bigsss.uni-bremen.de
Gesche Lange FVG M0142 66352 glange@bigsss.uni-bremen.de
Esther Somfalvy FVG W2120 66433 somfalvy@bigsss.uni-bremen.de
Marcus Walsh marcuswalsh5@gmail.com
Natascha Zaun W1050 66422 nzaun@bigsss-bremen.de